The Appointment Calendar is a digital tool using which you can work with the schedule and appointments from your clients.
Setting access rights allows you to limit viewing and editing the appointments either by specific employees or by groups of employees (by position).
1. To completely remove access to the Appointment Calendar, switch the toggle on the right.
2. Select the positions of employees this user can view the schedule and bookings of. For example, an administrator can see the schedule and appointments of all employees, while a specific employee can see only their own schedule.
3. Limit access to the history of changes for schedules and bookings. Select how far back in time this user can view the Appointment Calendar.
4. To prevent unapproved changes to the schedule, uncheck the box to remove access to changing an employee's schedule in the Appointment Calendar.
5. Secure your information by unchecking the box to block access to your clients' phone numbers.
6. To prevent the user from rescheduling bookings in the Appointment Calendar by dragging and dropping them, uncheck the box.
7. Hide statistics from the user by unchecking the box.