The main goal of limiting access rights to this section is to protect your location in Altegio from changes that could harm the status and business processes of your company. These access rights are granted to the manager or business owner.
For instance, the administrator will only need the access right to edit the work schedule.
In the user management section, you have the ability to enable or disable the user management function. If enabled, this feature allows users to manage the access rights of other users without the consent of management. To prevent unauthorized changes, it is important to limit access to this function to only employees who have the authority to do so.