The personal account is a section with information about the Altegio user. You can edit and customize all the information in this section.
1. Personal data
Here you can find the following information about the user:
- photo (to change the photo, mouse over the photo and click Upload photo);
- phone number;
In this block you can configure which emails and notifications you want to receive from Altegio:
- Receive newsletters
- Receive marketing letters with special offers
- Receive letters about system updates
- Show push notifications about news
- Change the name, language, city and personal information, to save the settings, click the Save changes button
- Reset the password, change phone number (an SMS with a confirmation code will be sent to the changed number) and e-mail
- Setting Locations/Chains and pages to redirect the user to after authorization
- Account management. To delete an account, click the Delete account button and enter your password in the pop-up window. After confirmation, the account will not be deleted immediately, but 25 days after the request. During this period, you can continue to use the account or cancel the deletion. The data will be permanently deleted from Altegio 25 days later.