In the card of your application in the Altegio marketplace, the user can disable the integration by clicking the appropriate button:
When the integration is disabled, all settings will be deleted from the user's branch:
- you will no longer be able to access the API of the disabled branch;
- will stop sending events to the webhook addresses you specified.
Webhook to disable integration
When a user disables an integration, a disable webhook will be sent to you. You specify the address for receiving webhooks in the “Callback url” field in the application settings.
A description of the webhook format can be found in the API documentation.